July 21,  2016

 

The subject of the agreement is the organization of the marketing of goods and services, including repair and overhaul of helicopters and its components, search for potential customers, conducting preliminary negotiations with them, as well as other actions aimed at the implementation of goods and services offered by JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant".

 

      March 11, 2016

Agency agreement No. 106/46118209/3-AA/06/2016 was signed between JSC “U-UARP” and «MANZHOULI ZHONGBANG ECONOMIC AND TRADE CO. LTD», China, represented by the Director General Mr. Zhao Ligan.

The subject of the agreement is the organization of the marketing of goods and services, including repair and overhaul of helicopters and its components, search for potential customers, conducting preliminary negotiations with them, as well as other actions aimed at the implementation of goods and services offered by JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant".

JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" has assigned «MANZHOULI ZHONGBANG ECONOMIC AND TRADE CO. LTD » it’s sales representative, who gets the right to carry out the above actions on the territory of the People's Republic of China.

  

       December 30, 2015

Maintenance organization certificate was issued by JSC "U-UARP" as the result of China Aviation Authority Committee inspection for determination of compliance of the plant to the requirements of technical and maintenance organization of Mi-8T/171/17 helicopters.

 

       November 30 – December 04, 2015

Department of Civil Aviation of the Republic of Mongolia has performed the inspection of JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" for the purpose of issuing the certificate of conformity according to 145 civil aviation regulations of the Republic of Mongolia.

As a result of the inspection, JSC "Ulan-Ude Aircraft Plant" was found to comply with the rules of the Civil Aviation of the Republic of Mongolia.

 

       November 12, 2015

JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" is issued Certificate of Conformity by FAA "State Center of Safety in air transport" for operating the civil aeronautical products maintenance.

 

       November 5, 2015

 JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" is issued an unlimited license for the development, production, testing and repair of aircraft performance by Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

 

       October 29, 2015

 JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" is issued Certificate of maintenance organization № СПР-42 by The Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC).

 

       September 28 – October 02, 2015

 The inspection of JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" was carried out by The Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) in order to determine compliance of the plant to the requirements 145 for extending the state of repair organization in aircraft repair. As a result of inspection, JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" is found compliant with the requirements of Aviation Regulations, Part 145, and approved as a maintenance organization.

 

       September 23 – September 25, 2015

The inspection of JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" was carried out by China Aviation Authority Committee in order to determine compliance of the plant to the requirements for extending the validity of the maintenance organization certificate. The company found to comply with the requirements of CAAC, validity of the certificate of the repair organization is renewed for another term.

 

       September 10, 2015

MRI FNS No. 9 in the Republic of Buryatia was made an entry of the state registration of amendments to the constituent documents of a legal entity. The plant from Open Joint Stock Company was transformed into Joint Stock Company.

 

        September 07, 2015

 JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" is issued an unlimited license for the development, production, testing and repair of aircraft performance by Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

 

       August 30 - September 4, 2015

 FAA "State Center of Safety in air transport" conducted inspection check of JSC "Ulan-Ude aviation repair and maintenance plant" conformity assessment to the requirements of ФАП-145 organization of aviation equipment repair in order to obtain a certificate of compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation for Civil Aviation and of the right to aircraft maintenance.  The company found to comply with the ФАП-145, validity of the certificate of the repair organization is renewed for another term.

 

       August 20, 2015

  Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders which adopted the following decisions:

- Sergei Chebunin is appointed by General Director,

- The new edition of the Charter of the Company is approved (in accordance with the Russian Civil Code as amended by Federal Law dated 05.05.2014 N 99-FZ)

20 июля 2016 года

В первом полугодии 2016 года АО «У-УАРЗ» приняло участие в региональном этапе Всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров и услуг России 2016 года». По результатам конкурса подведенного ФБУ «Бурятский ЦСМ» АО «У-УАРЗ» признано победителем и рекомендовано для участия в федеральном этапе конкурса. 

 

           11 марта 2016 года

Между АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» и компанией «MANZHOULI ZHONGBANG ECONOMIC AND TRADE CO. LTD», Китайская Народная Республика, в лице Генерального директора г-на Чжао Лиган, заключено агентское соглашение №106/46118209/3-AA/06/2016.

Предметом соглашения является организация маркетинга товаров и услуг, включая ремонт и капремонт вертолетов и его агрегатов. Поиск потенциальных заказчиков, проведение с ними предварительных переговоров, а также иные действия, направленные на реализацию товаров и услуг, предлагаемых АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод».

АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» назначает «MANZHOULI ZHONGBANG ECONOMIC AND TRADE CO. LTD», своим торговым представителем, который приобретает право осуществлять вышеназванные действия на территории Китайской Народной Республике.

 

           30 декабря 2015 года

Государственным управлением гражданской авиации Китайской Народной Республики АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» выдан Сертификат соответствия предприятия требованиям, предъявляемым ГУГАК к организациям осуществляющим  техническое обслуживание, ремонт и модернизацию вертолетов МИ-8Т\171\17 на очередной срок.    

 

         23 декабря 2015 года

      АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» получен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям ГОСТISO 9001-2011, ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 и других нормативных документов, относящихся к деятельности по ремонту вертолётов серии «МИ»

 

           10 декабря 2015 года

   Департаментом Гражданской авиации Республики Монголия АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» выдан сертификат соответствия предприятия части 145 правил гражданской авиации Республики Монголия. 

 

         7 декабря - 10 декабря 2015 года 

 Комиссией «Центра сертификации «Госавиасертифика» проведен аудит системы менеджмента качества АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод», с целью сертификации СМК действующей  в АО «У-УАРЗ» применительно к ремонту вертолетов на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO-2008), ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 и другим нормативным документам.

По итогам аудиторской проверки АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» рекомендовано ОС СМК ОАО «ЦС «Госавиасертифика» к выдаче сертификата соответствия СМК  системе добровольной сертификации «Военный Регистр». 

 

           30 ноября  – 4 декабря 2015г.

    Департаментом гражданской авиации Республики Монголия проведена инспекторская проверка АО «Улан-Удэнского авиаремонтного завода» с целью, выдачи сертификата соответствия предприятия  части 145 гражданских авиационных правил Республики Монголия.

По итогам инспекторской проверки АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» признан, соответствующим требованиям правил гражданской авиации Республики Монголия. 

 

12 ноября 2015г.

     АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» получен Сертификат Соответствия на выполнение техобслуживания авиационной техники, зарегистрированный в системе сертификации Гражданской авиации Российской Федерации.

 

05 ноября 2015 года.

Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Акционерному Обществу «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» выдана бессрочная Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники. 

  

29 октября 2015 года.

Авиационным регистром Межгосударственного Авиационного Комитета Акционерному обществу «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» выдан Сертификат ремонтной организации за № СПР-42.

 

28 сентября – 02 октября 2015 года.

Авиационным регистром Межгосударственного Авиационного Комитета проведена инспекторская проверка АО «Улан-Удэнской авиаремонтный завод» на соответствие требованиям авиационных правил, часть 145 в качестве ремонтной организации по типам авиационной техники и видам работ.По итогам инспекционной проверки АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» признан соответствующим требованиям авиационных правил, часть 145 и одобрен в качестве ремонтной организации.

 

23 сентября – 25 сентября 2015 года.

Государственным Управлением гражданской авиации Китая проведена инспекционная проверка АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» с целью определения соответствия Предприятия предъявляемым требованиям для продления действия сертификата ремонтной организации.Предприятие признано соответствующим требованиям ГУГАК, срок действия сертификата ремонтной организации подлежащий продлению на очередной срок. 

 

10 сентября 2015 года.

МРИ ФНС № 9 по Республике Бурятия внесена запись о государственной регистрации изменений, вносимых в учредительные документы юридического лица. Предприятие с Открытого Акционерного Общества преобразовано в Акционерное Общество.

 

07 сентября 2015 года.

Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Открытому Акционерному Обществу «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» выдана бессрочная Лицензия на осуществление разработки, производства, испытания и ремонта авиационной техники. 

 

30 августа – 04 сентября 2015 года.

ФАУ «Государственный центр «Безопасность полетов на воздушном транспорте» проведена инспекторская проверка по оценке соответствия АО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод» требованиям ФАП-145 к организациям по ремонту авиационной техники в целях получения сертификата соответствия требованиям законодательства РФ по гражданской авиации и предоставления права на техническое обслуживание авиационной техники. Предприятие признано соответствующим требованиям ФАП-145, срок действия сертификата ремонтной организации подлежащий продлению на очередной срок. 

 

20 августа 2015 года.

Состоялось внеочередной общее собрание акционеров Общества, на котором были приняты следующие решения:

- Генеральным директором Общества назначен Чебунин Сергей Васильевич.

-Утвержден в новой редакции Устава Общества (в соответствие с Гражданским кодексом Российской Федерации в редакции                Федерального закона от 05.05.2014 N 99-ФЗ).